1105 N Desloge Dr Desloge, MO 63601
LOCAL: (573) 431-2700
Shop
Customer Reviews
GREENE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Desloge, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement I ordered was delivered right away. And was just beautiful. The recipient and I were very pleased
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Owner called me to confirm a date and time for delivery. One of the flowers in bouquet was not available so she discussed it with me to come up with best alternative. THAT is customer service!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

This place is always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend this florist!!!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful birthday gifts for an awesome friend! Thank you so much! Great job!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

It was for my Aunt's funeral, and it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement you made for my husband, through his work (MOCAP) when his sister passed away, was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. Thanks for the beautiful job!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service and product, Very reliable.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service. Excellent customer service
Valerie Turk 's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 11:04 am

Thank you very much. Just let us know if you need any thing. We are to help in any way we can.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service and very quick to deliver last minute.
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thanks for going out of your way to help me after a bad experience with another florist
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you for the wonderful service over a holiday weekend.
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

I wanted a "Just Because" arrangement. The orders I have placed over the years have never failed here. Doesn't matter the event, they always follow thru with the BEST.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

First time sending flowers. Will be using Greene’s again. Very easy ordering and fast delivery!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Order was promptly activated and delivered. Receiver said it was "Just beautiful"! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service and a beautiful arrangement. Ordered from out of town.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Easy, fast and efficient.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great flowers, just want I ordered! Thanks
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

Service was excellent! And that's why I wanted a bricks and mortar florist in Desloge. I was out of town when I placed my order and needed a quick turn-around for the funeral of Linda Neubrand. Your call to let me know orchids were not available and what you could do instead was very helpful. And when you offered to send me a photo of the final arrangement, well that was just very good customer service. Thank You!
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

Did not have the arrangement I wanted, but the choice they did after a call letting me made me feel like they wanted to do their best at delivering what I wanted.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Recipient reported flowers were the most beautiful ever! Delivered as requested. Thank you. Would use this florist again.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

the staff at your florist was very kind and attentive. Even when they realized that my order was not going to be completed as i had ordered it, they called to make sure i was ok with that and posted a photo of the arrangement for my approval. That's quality customer service!!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

Although the flowers did not resemble What I actually ordered they were absolutely beautiful. There were many remarks about how lovely the arrangement was. I am very pleased.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great service and quick.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very easy transaction. Helpful and courteous.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very easy transaction. Helpful and courteous.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful bouquet! It was sent to my workplace as a gift, and I loved seeing it on my desk. It stayed fresh for many days.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

Once again you all did a magnificent job! Mom loved her Mother's Day flowers.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you for making the ordering of plant for funeral so easy with you website. Will be ordering through Greene's Florist when need arrangements in the Leadbelt area again.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

My daughter loved her flowers. Unfortunately u were out of the grapevine so after a conversation u personalized her gift for me. I trusted that u would make the right choice. The smile and excitement on my daughters face said I was right to trust. Thank you for all that you did for our family.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MO

My shopping was made easy by the website. It would have been nice to see what I actually ordered, but I know that it was delivered. If I send flowers again I will probably use this website/business again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Desloge, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

GREENE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
1105 N Desloge Dr
Desloge, MO. 63601
Local: (573) 431-2700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at