1105 N Desloge Dr Desloge, MO 63601
LOCAL: (573) 431-2700
Shop
Customer Reviews
GREENE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Desloge, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Did not have the arrangement I wanted, but the choice they did after a call letting me made me feel like they wanted to do their best at delivering what I wanted.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient reported flowers were the most beautiful ever! Delivered as requested. Thank you. Would use this florist again.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

the staff at your florist was very kind and attentive. Even when they realized that my order was not going to be completed as i had ordered it, they called to make sure i was ok with that and posted a photo of the arrangement for my approval. That's quality customer service!!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Although the flowers did not resemble What I actually ordered they were absolutely beautiful. There were many remarks about how lovely the arrangement was. I am very pleased.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very easy transaction. Helpful and courteous.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very easy transaction. Helpful and courteous.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service and quick.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful bouquet! It was sent to my workplace as a gift, and I loved seeing it on my desk. It stayed fresh for many days.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Once again you all did a magnificent job! Mom loved her Mother's Day flowers.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for making the ordering of plant for funeral so easy with you website. Will be ordering through Greene's Florist when need arrangements in the Leadbelt area again.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My daughter loved her flowers. Unfortunately u were out of the grapevine so after a conversation u personalized her gift for me. I trusted that u would make the right choice. The smile and excitement on my daughters face said I was right to trust. Thank you for all that you did for our family.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My shopping was made easy by the website. It would have been nice to see what I actually ordered, but I know that it was delivered. If I send flowers again I will probably use this website/business again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Desloge, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GREENE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
1105 N Desloge Dr
Desloge, MO. 63601
Local: (573) 431-2700

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase