1105 N Desloge Dr Desloge, MO 63601
LOCAL: (573) 431-2700
Shop
Customer Reviews
GREENE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Desloge, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers, just want I ordered! Thanks
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Service was excellent! And that's why I wanted a bricks and mortar florist in Desloge. I was out of town when I placed my order and needed a quick turn-around for the funeral of Linda Neubrand. Your call to let me know orchids were not available and what you could do instead was very helpful. And when you offered to send me a photo of the final arrangement, well that was just very good customer service. Thank You!
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Did not have the arrangement I wanted, but the choice they did after a call letting me made me feel like they wanted to do their best at delivering what I wanted.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient reported flowers were the most beautiful ever! Delivered as requested. Thank you. Would use this florist again.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

the staff at your florist was very kind and attentive. Even when they realized that my order was not going to be completed as i had ordered it, they called to make sure i was ok with that and posted a photo of the arrangement for my approval. That's quality customer service!!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Although the flowers did not resemble What I actually ordered they were absolutely beautiful. There were many remarks about how lovely the arrangement was. I am very pleased.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service and quick.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very easy transaction. Helpful and courteous.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very easy transaction. Helpful and courteous.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful bouquet! It was sent to my workplace as a gift, and I loved seeing it on my desk. It stayed fresh for many days.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Once again you all did a magnificent job! Mom loved her Mother's Day flowers.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for making the ordering of plant for funeral so easy with you website. Will be ordering through Greene's Florist when need arrangements in the Leadbelt area again.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My daughter loved her flowers. Unfortunately u were out of the grapevine so after a conversation u personalized her gift for me. I trusted that u would make the right choice. The smile and excitement on my daughters face said I was right to trust. Thank you for all that you did for our family.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My shopping was made easy by the website. It would have been nice to see what I actually ordered, but I know that it was delivered. If I send flowers again I will probably use this website/business again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Desloge, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GREENE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
1105 N Desloge Dr
Desloge, MO. 63601
Local: (573) 431-2700

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase